What a Saad day 

I will miss this line. *cries* 

Was happily playing my 3ds when I received a notification; Hammer & Panarin got traded away. I teared up a little when I saw the news. Hammer, what can I say? He’s a great d man, always there when needed. Even when the others weren’t playing well, he never failed to show up. I never imagine that he will leave the Hawks so quickly. I just thought that he will always be there, ya know? I do not think it’s a good idea to trade him at ALL. To coyotes too! Please let us get him back. 

And Panarin, our adorable breadman. When Saad got traded, I was so upset. I knew Saad didn’t want to be traded. Then you entered our team with Anisimov. After watching you play alongside Kaner and Ani, I realised I could make do with this trade. You were very cute too, with your broken English and your funny attempts at trying to communicate with the rest. 72-15-88 line were dominating. I enjoyed watching you guys play. Panarin, you’re truly that rookie who worked your ass off to be where you are today. I sincerely wish you all the best with the Jackets, but I hope that you’ll be traded back to Hawks soon 😢 

Nevertheless, I’m so glad Saad’s back. #KNEELBEFORESAAD 

I’m still saad though. I pretty much lost a lot of my fav players this time— Scotty, Hammer and Breadman….. zz. 

Leave a Reply

