Words that I wish to speak

To achieve your dreams, you need to first face countless number of rejections.

I try to remind myself about that from time to time.

But still…rejections are scary. Rejections make me too scared to even try. I hate rejections.

The next 2 weeks will be tough. The following weeks will be even tougher.

It worries me. Looking at my schedule it worries me even more.

They reminded me, “This week too, please don’t be sad and let’s fighting~”

I can only hold back my fears (and tears) and pull through.

Being a human really requires a lot of guts. Sometimes, I want to quit.

Peace out.

Leave a Reply

