I felt the faith in myself waver for a moment. 

I felt the positivity in me seeped out gradually.

I woke up in despair from the bad dreams I had the past 2 nights. I try to do something different each time but the outcome is still the same. 

But anyway, finals. Right now I just want to get it done and over with….. Still getting terrible exam jitters before the paper each time. I started feeling nervous one day before zzzzzzz. Gosh I truly hate finals. 

There’s just so many expectations to meet and if I don’t meet them, what do I do next? Where do I go from there? 

All we have is our right to feel lost. To dash recklessly through the depths of the gutters, like stray dogs splattered in mud. – Dazai Osamu

Leave a Reply

