See you on the other side, Ray 

Last stretch of road towards Finals.

Last stretch of road before 2016 ends. 

I feel like 2016 is trying very hard to make me say, “Damn it, 2016, you win. You’re worse than 2013 so you win.” 

Oh yes 2016 was full of ups and downs, I can almost call it a legendary year (but like in the bad way….bad legends lol). But I refuse to say it!!!!!! After surviving 2013, I promised myself that no other year can be as bad as it. Of course it is not always true but hey, if I survived 2013 there’s no reason why I won’t pull through other bad years. 

Ah but anyway, I am on the last stretch of the road before this sem ends officially… so, fight on ^^

Leave a Reply

