My art piece 

Hi I’m kiyodu and I like biting straws. 

“When you’re going through hell, keep going.” 😞


A comic book I borrowed from the lib. My goodness I had an accumulated library fee of $14… I didn’t want to pay up. I wanted to just let it go on till I die because I’ve got other library cards to use. But my mom made me pay up. #Momwillguideyouhome $14 though….geez. How did that happen? 

How to be happy? 

只期待后来的你能快乐,那就是后来的我最想的。 

Leave a Reply

