Japan is cool

A new 2ds they released in Japan~ it’s pretty! In my favourite shade of purple too 🙂 I just thought it looks really cute but fortunately, my heart didn’t start beating fast and I was able to stay calm. It’s a good sign because it means I don’t want it that badly. 😌

Started watching this show called Saiki Kusuo no Sainan and it’s hilarious in my opinion. Each episode is really short so I unintentionally binge watch 40 episodes of it (-.-)” Anime is loveeeee anime is lifeeeee. 

CAN’T WAIT FOR POKEMON MOON!!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

