life in pictures 

I walk a lonely road

The only one that I have ever known

I feel like a fish out of water at times

Such an innocent look…if only you knew I was gonna candy you…

Pikapoo raging at me. I deserve it!

2nd gym…conquered after lecture.

Gym was empty so I snuck Bulba in 🙎🏻

LURE HEAVEN!!!!! #phonelag #didntcatchanything #notkidding

GPS SIGNAL NOT FOUND = everything GONE. Not cool at all.

If you love something, let it go…cos I was running out of balls😐

Also let all of them go….我没球,你自由 #rhymes

Pokemon is so awesome…I’m not just talking about PoGo. I guess it’s Pokemon in general. The game, the shows. Gives my life a reason to go on hehe. Oh! I did the newly revised Sorting Hat quiz on Pottermore & got…Hufflepuff. Initially I was like, “Haiz with such an evil heart I have I thought I’d be a slytherin.” Hearsay Hufflepuff is like the house that when you get, you’ll “HAIZ”… Actually not hearsay. I KNOW Hufflepuff is the Haiz house. Until I read the letter the Head Prefect sent me….damn. It’s a pretty awesome house to be in. Now I’m so excited to start my life in Hogwarts. I guess it’s kind of fun to be in a house/team that’s very underrated and “unpopular”. And for some reason they’re always yellow color. To be honest, being in Team Instinct has been hella fun so far. I think it’s when you’re lagging behind, losing out, getting looked down on, it makes victory tastes even sweeter. Plus our leader is such a huge dork. Oh geez a sudden wave of sleepiness just hit me. 

SH OUT! 🤘🏻

Leave a Reply

