The stubs of movie tickets are strangely for me, one of the hardest things to look through. So filled with memories of all sorts. People come and go all the time. We don’t know that’ll be the last movie we will be watching with them before everyone start drifting apart. And I think if I knew… 

If I knew that once this movie ends, all of us will be heading for separate ways and eventually lose contact, I’d want the movie to never end. 

But another good thing about these stubs is…they’re evidence that at some point in our lives, fate against fate and destiny against destiny, our paths crossed. Then I guess it’s okay some friendships are no more than mere perpendicular lines. #bittersweet 

Leave a Reply

