How to save hyrule when you can’t save yourself? 


Actually life has been frustrating recently but let’s focus on happy things like how I finally got my Ocarina of Time to complete my TLoZ 3ds collection. At a good price too! Probably will complete them next break or something… Don’t think I have much time and energy to finish them this break… 🙊  probably gonna stop gaming for the rest of my hols because I don’t think I’m enjoying it anymore. I’ve become very competitive and started rushing through them to complete them in time. Woooooooo. Kiyodu really needs to take a deep breath and chill. That’s not how playing games should be. If you find that you’re no longer enjoying them, it’s time to take a break. 

Haiz….life. I can feel myself falling towards the Dark Side…”Help me Obi-wan Kenobi, you’re my only hope.” Time to visit Master Kenobi and reignite the Force in me 😉  

Till we meet again, 

SH 

Leave a Reply

