Just another pointless post because I’m hungry and bored

I’m seriously bored out of my wits. I wish I got a murder mystery to solve but I don’t. Bored bored Bored BORED! 😦

Anyway, Boyhood is officially out in the cinemas and you should go watch it! It’s a very unique movie, really. If you didn’t already know, Boyhood was filmed over 12 years, a little bit each year so the actors and actresses basically grew up before us. And that’s really cool. What I like about it (besides the fact that it has Ethan Hawke in it), is how real the whole movie is. It doesn’t really have a “plot” or an “ending”, but that’s what Life is, right?

When I finished watching it, I didn’t know what I just watched. It’s the kind of movies whereby you feel like you just saw nothing yet you felt something 😉 well, you’ll just have to see for yourself! 168 minutes, all worthwhile. Ethan Hawke’s a really good actor.

Ok, gotta go change the world. Till then…

Leave a Reply

